Contact Us

If you have any questions or queries or you would like to work with us, contact us at:

Phone: 93 203 03 54

Email: aula@aula-ee.com

Address: Avinguda Mare de Déu de Lorda, 34, 08034 Barcelona

Or if you prefer, fill in this form and we will respond as soon as possible:


 

DATA PROTECTION INFORMATION
School information: Aula Escola Europea.
Purpose: School teaching and tutoring management.
Legitimacy: Basic educational regulations.
Disclosures: To nobody except by legal obligation or consent.
Rights: You may access, correct or delete the data, as well as exercise the rights mentioned in our Privacy Policy.
More information: See the Privacy Policy on our website.


Here are the main contacts at your disposal:

Senior Management
Head TeacherMr. Joaquim Gueroladireccio@aula-ee.com
Head Teacher's SecretaryMs. Esperanza Alfanosecretaria@aula-ee.com
Management
BursarMs. Inma Ginésgerencia@aula-ee.com
AdministrationMs. Marta Delgadoadministracio@aula-ee.com
GovernanceMs. Maria Canalsmcanals@aula-ee.com
Kindergarten
DirectorMs. Núria Xalabardénxalabarde@aula-ee.com
Primary
Director of Primary and Coordinator of 5th gradeMs. Laura Ruizlruiz@aula-ee.com
Coordinator of 1st and 2nd grade of PrimaryMs. Yolanda Lacortylacort@aula-ee.com
Coordinator of 3rd and 4th grade of PrimaryMs. Rosa Falgàrfalga@aula-ee.com
Secondary and Baccalaureate
DirectorMr. Tomàs Nofretnofre@aula-ee.com
Coordinator of 6th grade of Primary, 1st and 2nd grade of SecondaryMs. Eva Novellaenovella@aula-ee.com
Coordinator of 3rd and 4th grade of SecondaryMr. Tomàs Nofretnofre@aula-ee.com
Coordinator of BaccalaureateMs. Cristina Domínguezcdominguez@aula-ee.com
SportsMs. Isabel Buenosvinosesport@aula-ee.com
ITMr. Jordi Losantosjlosantos@aula-ee.com
Media libraryMs. Noemí Nevadomediateca@aula-ee.com
ExtracurricularMs. Sílvia Busquetsextraescolar@aula-ee.com
Head of CommunicationsMs. Patricia Martícomunicacio@aula-ee.com
Aula Summer SchoolMr. Bertran Romerocampus@aula-ee.com

Contact Us

Av. Mare de Déu de Lorda, 34
Barcelona 08034 T 93 203 03 54

Si continues navegant per aquest lloc web, acceptes utilitzar les "cookies". Més informació.

La configuració de les galetes d'aquesta web està definida com a "permet galetes" per poder oferir-te una millor experiència de navegació. Si continues utilitzant aquest lloc web sense canviar la configuració de galetes o bé cliques a "Acceptar" entendrem que hi estàs d'acord.

Tanca