Contact Us

If you have any questions or queries or you would like to work with us, contact us at:

Phone: 93 203 03 54

Email: info@aula-ee.com

Address: Avinguda Mare de Déu de Lorda, 34, 08034 Barcelona

Or if you prefer, fill in this form and we will respond as soon as possible:


     

    DATA PROTECTION INFORMATION
    School information: Aula Escola Europea.
    Purpose: School teaching and tutoring management.
    Legitimacy: Basic educational regulations.
    Disclosures: To nobody except by legal obligation or consent.
    Rights: You may access, correct or delete the data, as well as exercise the rights mentioned in our Privacy Policy.
    More information: See the Privacy Policy on our website.


    Here are the main contacts at your disposal:

    Senior Management
    DirectorMs. Laia Pemándireccio@aula-ee.com
    Director SecretaryMs. Esperanza Alfanosecretaria@aula-ee.com
    Management
    BursarMs. Inma Ginésgerencia@aula-ee.com
    AdministrationMs. Marta Delgadoadministracio@aula-ee.com
    GovernanceMs. Maria Canalsgovernacio@aula-ee.com
    Kindergarten
    DirectorMs. Núria Xalabardénxalabarde@aula-ee.com
    Kindergarten SecretaryMs. Sílvia Busquetssecretaria-parvulari@aula-ee.com
    Primary
    DirectorMs. Rosa Falgàcoordinacio-primaria@aula-ee.com
    Primary School SecretaryMs. Paki Marinsecretaria-primaria@aula-ee.com
    Secondary and Baccalaureate
    DirectorMr. Carlos Pinocoordinacio-secundaria@aula-ee.com
    Coordinator of BaccalaureateMs. Adriana Fasanellacoordinacio-batxillerat@aula-ee.com
    Academic SecretaryMs. Eva Cabarrocassecretaria-academica@aula-ee.com
    AdmissionsMs. Elisabet Rieraadmissions@aula-ee.com
    CommunicationMs. Andrea Illescascomunicacio@aula-ee.com
    SportsMr. Xavier Sauraesport@aula-ee.com
    IT supportinformatica@aula-ee.com
    Media libraryMs. Noemí Nevadomediateca@aula-ee.com
    ExtracurricularMr. Gerard Nel·loextraescolar@aula-ee.com
    Aula Summer SchoolMs. Mireia Kuncampus@aula-ee.com

    Contact Us

    Av. Mare de Déu de Lorda, 34
    Barcelona 08034 T 93 203 03 54